Skip to product information
1 of 1


COLORSFADE - "Built From The Wreckage" (CD)

COLORSFADE - "Built From The Wreckage" (CD)

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price $9.00 USD Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Bandcamp Spotify Apple Music Deezer Amazon Music Youtube

1. Line In The Sand
2. Open Book
3. Complaining
4. Reclaiming Your Crown
5. Your Remedy
6. Roll Of The Dice
7. Rise To The Challenge
8. We Won't Fall
9. Society Is Crumbling
10. Our Time To Shine

View full details