Skip to product information
1 of 1


FRENZAL RHOMB - "Forever Malcolm Young" (SBAM) (LP)

FRENZAL RHOMB - "Forever Malcolm Young" (SBAM) (LP)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Orders with SBAM releases might ship to a later date if items are not currently stocked at POPR's. If you'd like other items on your order to be delivered sooner, please place two separate orders.

Release Date: December 8, 2023

1. Forever Malcolm Young
2. Graham "Abo" Henry
3. Johnny Ramone Was In A Fucken Good Band But He Was A Cunt (Gabba Gabba You Suck)
4. Red Wine And Altar Boys
5. Brian's Problems
6. When Will I See You At The ICU
7. Please Go Over There
8. Fuck You And Your Stupid Band
9. Cruelty To Animals
10. Don't Touch The Rabbit
11. Medicine Balls
12. Predickle Me This
13. Goon Wolf
14. I'm A Backwards Fucken Useless Piece Of Dogshit... And I Vote
15. You Need A Friend
16. Holiday Not Vacation
17. Don't Shoot The Guests
18. Caps Lock
19. Find Your Own Way Home
20. Wha' Happened?

Pressing info:
- Clear Moon Splatter Version (150)
- Galaxy Splatter Version (150)
- Red Sunburst Version (200)

View full details