Skip to product information
1 of 3


TEN FOOT POLE - "Winning" (LP)

TEN FOOT POLE - "Winning" (LP)

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out

BandcampSpotifyApple MusicDeezerAmazon MusicYoutube

* A limited quantity of clear LPs with Dennis' autograph are available.

1. Can We Stop Trying to Win?
2. Bogeyman
3. I'm No Good at Sharing
4. Take Back Your Voice
5. Maybe These are the Gold Old Days
6. It's Always Been You
7. Hole
8. We Roll
9. Short Fuse
10. F Around and Find Out
11. Silence is My Enemy
12. We Found Out
13. Give me a Reason to Listen to You

View full details