Skip to product information
1 of 1


UNIT91 - "S/T" (CD)

UNIT91 - "S/T" (CD)

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price $7.00 USD Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Unit91 was a band that Jevin Kaye (Much The Same) put together with his friends Jared (Counterpunch) and Josh (Break The Silence) back in 2008 or so. They only ever played one show and recorded this album, but damn, what an album!

1. Come One, Come All
2. Yersinia
3. Coward
4. Open Door
5. Catch Your Tail
6. Operation Crossroads
7. Life Story

View full details