Skip to product information
1 of 1


BOWLING FOR SOUP - "Lunch, Drunk, Love" (SBAM) (LP)

BOWLING FOR SOUP - "Lunch, Drunk, Love" (SBAM) (LP)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Orders with SBAM releases might ship to a later date if items are not currently stocked at POPR's. If you'd like other items on your order to be delivered sooner, please place two separate orders.

Release Date: December 8, 2023

1. Critically Disdained
2. Since We Broke Up
3. Real From The Rooftops
4. Circle
5. Normal Chicks
6. I Am Waking Up Today
7. Couple Of Days
8. And I Think You Like Me Too
9. Envy
10. How Far This Can Go
11. Right About Now
12. Kevin Weaver

- Drunk Splatter Version
- Clear Blob Version
View full details