Skip to product information
1 of 1


JASON DEVORE - "'Til The Voice Goes Out" (SBAM)

JASON DEVORE - "'Til The Voice Goes Out" (SBAM)

Regular price $20.90 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.90 USD
Sale Sold out

Orders with SBAM releases might ship to a later date if items are not currently stocked at POPR's. If you'd like other items on your order to be delivered sooner, please place two separate orders.

For 30 years, Jason DeVore has been known the world over as both a solo artist and the dynamic front man of Authority Zero, whose signature blend of anthemic melodic punk rock with reggae and southwestern influences helped put Mesa, Arizona on the musical map.

His new full-length album, ‘’Til The Voice Goes Out’, consists of 12 songs, some of which are poetically beautiful (“Beamer” and “Hallelujah”), while others are positively explosive (“Lonely Soul” and “’Til The Voice Goes Out”). Across the board, the album’s songs prominently display the magical lyrical wit that Jason DeVore and Authority Zero fans have come to love.

The album features the single “Turn It Off!”, which was mixed by three-time Grammy Award-winner Tom Lord-Alge (Blink-182, Weezer, Fall Out Boy, The Rolling Stones) and features guest appearances by Kris Roe from The Ataris and Brendan Scholz from Mercy Music and NOT.

The album was produced by Bob Hoag (The Ataris, Dear and the Headlights, The Format), Kristen Taylor, and Jason DeVore and mastered by Grammy Award-winner Jason Livermore (Rise Against, NOFX, Hot Water Music, Descendents) at The Blasting Room in Fort Collins, Colorado.

The LP includes a digital download card and an 11x22 folded poster insert.

Release Date: June 28, 2024

1. Turn It Off!
2. Poke The Bear
3. Count Me In
4. I’m On A Beach
5. Courage
6. Lonely Soul
7. ‘Til The Voice Goes Out
8. Bambino
9. Go For It
10. Hallelujah
11. WAFU
12. Beamer

- Red Black Splatter Version
- Green Version
- Half Half Splatter Version

View full details