Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Orders with SBAM releases might ship to a later date if items are not currently stocked at POPR's. If you'd like other items on your order to be delivered sooner, please place two separate orders.

L.A. Skate Punk legends Jughead’s Revenge are official contributing to the new boom of the genre. After their last single “I’ll Be Seeing You” the new single “Bridges” is out on March 31.

Jughead’s Revenge came out of the skate punk scene of Los Angeles in 1990 with their first full-length self released album before partnering with BYO Records in the US, and Do It! Records in Germany in 1992.
After multiple tours in the US and Europe, the band signed with Nitro Records from 1996 to 2000, releasing 3 full-length albums and 4 singles.
In 2020 the band released the single “American Gestures” on People Of Punk Rock Records to coincide with the reissue of former Nitro titles “Image Is Everything” and “Just Joined.” 

Track list:

  1. Isolation Time
  2. Bridges
  3. My Side
  4. Eighties
  5. I’ll Be Seeing You
View full details